Skip to content

Almost Wordless Wednesday – payday goodies

March 3, 2010

It was payday last week. Sam got treated:

Goodies from Next & Tesco!

We’ve got a couple of weddings come up in March/April so Mummy needed a treat too.  Teal platform courts for day. Funky sandal/boot hybrid thingies for evening! I’m so happy – new shoes!! What do you think? Black hat too much? Black tights needed?

Thank you Dotty P's!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2010 9:22 am

    Ooh lubly! No, I don’t think you need black tights – after all we might even get some sun *gasp*. Loving your purchases. Lucky you!

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      March 3, 2010 10:13 pm

      I think I’ll gor for a St Tropez the day before. I won’t feel so exposed then if I go tightless. Eep! I’m so excited!

  2. March 3, 2010 9:53 am

    Fabulous!!

    And how cute is that peppa pig top?!

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      March 3, 2010 10:14 pm

      Isn’t it!? He wore it today & I could have eaten him all up!

  3. March 3, 2010 10:12 am

    oh wow, i love that dress! and those black shoes…yum yum…

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      March 3, 2010 10:15 pm

      Oh thanks! Primark £15. Bargain!!

  4. March 3, 2010 1:29 pm

    Oh I an lusting after those Teal Shoes

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      March 3, 2010 10:16 pm

      They are so pretty! I can’t walk in them but my feet will look FABULOUS!

  5. March 3, 2010 9:04 pm

    there’s nothing like retail therapy! love the shoes.

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      March 3, 2010 10:19 pm

      Retail therapy is the best ever. Nothing beats that feeling of finding a £15 pair of shoes that I love!

  6. March 4, 2010 12:12 am

    I love the blue shoes! I just had a dress made in cartegena for the two weddings I have when we get home. It only cost 40 quid for a tailor made dress! I´m not posting the pics though…i8t´s a secret!
    I doin´t think you need tights though? When´s the wedding?
    xxx

  7. March 4, 2010 1:45 pm

    I love the outfit! Fabulous colours.
    (I vote no tights as well.)

  8. March 7, 2010 11:01 am

    I am loving those teel shoes .. and the rest of the outfit! :D You have such great taste!!! x

  9. March 11, 2010 3:36 pm

    Loving the dress and teal shoes, very lovely!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,354 other followers

