Skip to content

Meal Planning Monday (on Tuesday)

February 28, 2012

Great meal planning last week – I think we stuck to it pretty much every day except on Saturday when we ate a load of stodge for tea. I kind of had to though as I was going out with the girls. Didn’t help though – still fell over like a sack of spuds (laddering my tights) in front of Selfridges though. Classy!

On to this week! Quick meals for us this week. I have a load of A Close Knit Family stock to photograph and get online so will be spending most of my evenings doing that. I don’t want to be slaving over a hot stove every night!

Monday – steak & black pudding with mash & veg

Tuesday – chicken fajitas

Wednesday – corned beef & chorizo hash with a poached egg

Thursday – Craig, gammon & egg with chips. Me, salmon & veggie cous cous

Friday – at parents so Craig is fending for himself & I’m hoping for a Chinese (hint hint Mum!)

Saturday – Chicken fried rice

Sunday – Chicken & bacon cacciatore

For more meal plans & inspiration click here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 4, 2012 10:01 pm

    I was just about to ask what is “Craig, gammon and chips”. Oh my word. I need to get out more.

    Thanks for joining in!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,360 other followers

