Skip to content

Really, for me? Wow.

September 7, 2009

one-lovely-blog

Would you look at what I’ve won! An award, for me, for my blog! I’m overwhelmed.

Huge thanks to Josie over at www.sleepisfortheweak.org.uk. Her frankly hilarious & very clever blog really inspired me to actually do something about those writing urges I’ve had for a long time.

While I’m here a big thank you to all the established bloggers who have been very kind & welcomed me into their realm. I will get round to adding more blogs to my blog roll & I aim to kep in touch better through Twitter. I also intend to participate in Memes, Follow Friday & other things bloggers do which I haven’t yet familiarised myself with. Bear with me, Josie is explaining all!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. the dotterel permalink
    September 7, 2009 6:45 pm

    Congratulations! And very well-deserved. (Every blogger needs a Josie…)

  2. September 9, 2009 11:50 pm

    Congratulations x

Leave a Reply

