Skip to content

An Ode to Vodka

October 5, 2009
tags: ,

absolut_vodka_family_Vodka is the greatest, vodka is the best

Vodka gets me drunker better than all the rest.

 

Vodka is so yummy, I always want some more

And then I end up sleeping on the bathroom floor.

 

When I drink too much vodka I end up feeling sick,

Killing songs on karaoke and acting like a dick.

 

Vodka makes me feel so nice and warm and fuzzy

Until the next morning when I feel ill and scuzzy.

 

Whisky, rum and lager, they’re all a bit of a joke

Nothing can quite beat a vodka-diet coke.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. the dotterel permalink
    October 5, 2009 9:45 am

    Bit early for me, actually, but… bottom’s up!

  2. Gemstar permalink
    October 5, 2009 12:15 pm

    oh yummy! Love it!

Leave a Reply

