Skip to content

Almost Wordless Wednesday

October 28, 2009

I’ve been asked for some before & after pics from the diet. I can’t do ‘after’ as I’m still going (STILL!!! WHEN WILL IT END??) So here are photos from before and mid-way. In about 3 stone I’ll finally post an ‘after’.  If it ever bloody happens.

before weight

August 2008. Teeny tiny 6 week old Sam on big heifer me. *Caution. Wide load*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mid way 2

September 2009. Almost 3 stone done.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And this is what I’m aiming for….

17 a

A 17 year old me looking very thin & a bit goth-y. Ignore the obviously pissed lad at the front - not a boyfriend.

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2009 12:09 pm

    You are doing soooo well. And I LOVE the goth photo! But please don’t go that skinny!! Can’t wait to see you soon and see how fabulous you are looking xxxx

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      October 29, 2009 9:22 am

      I’ll find some more goth photos. I looked a bugger for the majority of 1995-1997.
      Can’t wait to see you toooooo! xxx

  2. Queeneileen permalink
    October 28, 2009 1:49 pm

    I had the original of that pic. Ambition at the queen liz hall, if I’m not mistaken. Wow

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      October 29, 2009 9:19 am

      Yep! You can just see my lovely illuminous pink fishnets under my denim hotpants! Funky!

  3. October 28, 2009 2:11 pm

    Well done!

    By the way, I hope you’re joking about aiming for that last picture. You realise you’re a woman now, and aiming to have that girl’s body is quite unhealthy, right? Those are childbearing hips now – you should be proud of that. *steps off the pulpit* I’m done now.

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      October 29, 2009 9:20 am

      I was about 7 stone there and think I would actually die if I tried to get that thin again! Don’t worry. I’m aiming at a nice healthy 10 stone.

Leave a Reply

