Skip to content

Almost Wordless Wednesday

November 4, 2009

People have been asking who Sam looks like, me or Craig. Most people already think he looks like me, probably just because he has red hair like I do. I always thought he had Craig’s mouth.

Then on Monday, his 16 month ‘birthday’ Craig showed me a few pictures he’d taken that morning when they were playing. I ran upstairs for my baby book that my mum filled out for me many years ago and found a picture.

Sam aged 16 months on the left (hopefully that’s quite obvious) and me aged around 17/18 months on the right.

So what do you think….

emma sam

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2009 11:02 am

    Uncanny! My youngest looks just like his dad as a baby, but my eldest is more like me. A relief all round!

  2. November 4, 2009 1:34 pm

    I am loving the PJ’s. We also have a photo of MadDad in his pram looking a lot like MaxiMad at the same age. MiniMad looks like me, poor boy

  3. November 10, 2009 1:25 pm

    A definite resemblance I’d say!

Leave a Reply

