Skip to content

Sam struts his funky stuff

April 6, 2010
tags:

For years I’ve sat at weddings watching cute young kids dancing merrily, unselfconsciously away, often on their own. I couldn’t wait until it was my child on that dance floor going for it. Finally on Friday I got my wish! After being narky for most of the afternoon Sam had a nap, ate his gorgeous tea and headed straight to the dancefloor. He loves music and loves dancing and I’m so glad I finally got it on camera. I just wish I knew how to turn the damn video around! If anyone knows, please tell me!

So, ladies and gentlemen, for you viewing pleasure I present Sam strutting his stuff to Lady Gaga! (apologies for the commentary now & again, the wine was plentiful & lovely!)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 8:06 am

    Too cute for words!

  2. April 6, 2010 8:31 am

    Very cute. I see you have the same problem as me forgetting you can’t hold the video sideways like u can a camera.

  3. April 6, 2010 9:09 am

    Soooo cute! And isn’t Grandma glamorous! x

  4. April 16, 2010 11:56 am

    That is beyond cute – what a funky mover !

Leave a Reply

