Skip to content

Molly Brown London- a competition

April 9, 2010

Although I’d never change my gorgeous, funny little boy sometimes I yearn for a daughter, when I see a particularly cute outfit in Pumpkin Patch (red pinafore with white hearts), when I see gorgeous red patent shoes that flash lights or have teeny dollies in the heels and when I see jewellery like this at Molly Brown London.

In their own words, ‘Molly Brown London has created an exclusively designed children’s jewellery collection. From a classic christening gift to a memorable bridesmaid gift, Molly Brown has the perfect girl’s jewellery present for any special occasion.’

I spent ages on the website looking for my favourite piece, mainly as I have my niece’s birthdays coming up and they would go mad for something like this! I struggled to narrow down which was my favourite and had to choose two.

 I adore these dishy fishies which could be used as a charm on a bracelet or necklace and I love this Signature Silver Jelly Bean necklace which reminds me of my Elsa Peretti at Tiffanys ‘bean’ earrings. So it’s hardly surprising that Vogue called Molly Brown London the Tiffany for girls!

Dishy fishies!

Signature Silver Jelly Bean

You can mix and match the charms on necklaces and bracelets to make something completely unique and personal. They’d be great not just for special birthday and Christmas gifts but for bridesmaids and christenings. And actually *cough* mummies might quite them too 😉

 In conjunction with The Good Web Guide, Molly Brown London are currently running a competition to win £250 to spend on Molly Brown jewellery!  For your chance to win click here and enter the draw before 15 April. The winner will be picked at random and contacted by 19 April.

Good luck!

(This is a sponsered post)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 11, 2010 10:18 pm

    I love their things – I’ve entered so fingers crossed x

Leave a Reply

