Skip to content

Back soon…

August 20, 2010

You’ll have to excuse my absence for a couple of days. You see my new iPhone has arrived and I’ll be somewhat busy messing around! I can’t tell you how excited I am!
Husband has 30 cans of lager to entertain him and I’m hoping for lots of long naps from Sam.
If you have any recommendations for apps for me please let me know. It goes without saying that WordPress, Facebook and twitter were the first apps installed!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2010 4:42 pm

    I forgot to mention Stanza (books), Skype, Waitrose and Tubemap (if London based).
    Enjoy

  2. August 20, 2010 5:02 pm

    Yay! I like my flashlight app for reading at night when we’re with relatives – doesn’t wake up the children in the room but does give you private reading time.

  3. August 20, 2010 5:03 pm

    Oh and Google Reader of course.

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      August 23, 2010 7:51 am

      I didn’t know they did Google Reader! This means I could actually keep up to date! Amazing!
      I am most impressed you are commenting on blogs mere days after giving birth. You are my hero.

Leave a Reply

