Skip to content

Almost Wordless Wednesday

August 25, 2010

I’m in love with my iPhone. If I could marry it I would. Of course I can barely work the damn thing, having been using a 7 year old Nokia for months after I lost my beloved LG Prada then dropped the crappy LG Cookie (no I don’t have insurance, yes I am aware I’m stupid).

I haven’t had a camera on my phone for months & have never used the internet on a phone either. I am a Luddite. Luckily for me Sam is being a very patient model whilst I get to grips with Hipstamatic and the camera.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 11:34 am

    Me too me too. I used to carry a camera with everywhere except work, so that I wouldn’t miss any special moments. Now with my iPhone, my poor camera is ignored except for special occasions.

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      September 2, 2010 8:03 am

      Yes! Hipstamatic is the best thing ever & I can take much nicer photos on there than I can on my crappy camera. I love it!

Leave a Reply

