Skip to content

My blogaversary giveaway winner!

September 2, 2010

Thank you to all of you that took the time to comment on my blogaversary post and enter my comp.

I tried to get Sam to pick a number out of a hat last night but he wasn’t having any of it. Apparently the carpet needed hoovering and a spoon in the sink needed washing so that was far more important. My OCD child.

So, I used a very random random number generator, realised I couldn’t print screen, took a picture of the screen with my iPhone, uploaded it & here we are. Finally!

Congratulations to New Mummy AKA Carol! Please could you email or DM me (@notsuchayummum) and I’ll get your lovely book & very lovely big bar of Galaxy sent out to you!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ClaireyP permalink
    September 2, 2010 12:56 pm

    Congratulations Carol! V jealous but going to head to the library via the shop to get book n choc!

  2. September 4, 2010 11:45 am

    Thank you so much, my prize arrived today. It made my day to win and I love that you wrapped it up like a proper gift, just need some alone time now to read and eat chocolate x

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      September 6, 2010 8:16 am

      I’m so pleased it arrived quickly. I hope you enjoy them both! And thanks again. xx

Leave a Reply

