Skip to content

The Gallery: Here come the girls (& happy anniversary to us)

October 6, 2010

Three years ago Craig & I were married on a glorious October day. The sun shone, the drinks flowed and we had a wonderful, perfect day. So on our third anniversary indulge me whilst I show you the most important girls in my life.

Getting ready before hand - my bridesmaids ably helped by Suzanne & my Mum

 

Mum, me, Grandma & my sister

 

Mum & her best friend Lynne - my 2nd mum

 

My best friends Emma & Louise

 

All of us

 

Not exactly from the wedding but my sister & I on my hen do

 

My husband is so lovely, my husband is so yummy;

He loves me just the way I am, even my fat tummy.

Love you Craig. Happy 3rd anniversary. xxx

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 8:47 am

    Happy Anniversary you two xx

  2. October 6, 2010 9:30 am

    Happy Anniversary to you

  3. October 6, 2010 11:39 am

    Thats just gorgeous!

  4. October 6, 2010 12:41 pm

    Gorgeous! Happy anniversary to you both xx

  5. October 6, 2010 1:46 pm

    Awww Happy Anniversary – great pics!

  6. October 6, 2010 8:57 pm

    I love wedding photos…..Many Congratulations on your anniversay!
    You and your sister look so alike.
    Great photos.

  7. October 7, 2010 10:51 am

    Happy anniversary!

  8. October 7, 2010 10:10 pm

    Happy Anniversary and what lovely photos x

  9. October 10, 2010 5:31 pm

    Lovely of you to share your photos. I hope you had a fab anniversary.

Leave a Reply

