Skip to content

Kelloggs Competition

December 17, 2010

I love cereal. I can (and do) happily just have cereal for all meals. Special K with red berries at breakfast, something substantial like Crunchy Nut Clusters (with chocolate, yummy!) for lunch and an evening meal of Coco Pops. Heaven!

Sam is also getting quite into cereal. He loves his porridge for breakfast and for a treat at Grandma & Grandad’s he’ll be very excited over a bowl of Sugar Puffs!

As an early Christmas present Kelloggs have given me a festive hamper to give away. Just leave me a comment below telling me what your favourite cereal is and you could be enjoying your breakfast from these bowls on Christmas Day! Mine would totally be Crunchy Nut cornflakes with freezing cold milk.

The competition will close at 1pm on Tuesday 21st December and I’ll randomly pick a number to win. Good luck!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 4:47 pm

    Oooh I like the Special K with strawberries and chocolate! Yum 🙂

  2. Claire Pierce permalink
    December 18, 2010 10:33 pm

    OOH well Crunchie Nuts are my long term love… BUT I have recently rediscovered the CLASSIC Rice Krispies… during very rough, early pregnancy morning/all day sickness phase lasting 12 solid weeks…Preparation as follows… 2 Bowls of Rice Krispies (one for the toddler, one for me) a sprinkle of sugar (ickle sprinkle for the boy, large fistful for me!) and lashings of cold semi skimmed milk to make all the krispies float around independently! Devour at will…. nom nom nom.

  3. Karen permalink
    December 18, 2010 10:33 pm

    Mine is definitely Krave. It’s addictive. So much so that I have been known to hide the box incase anyone else eats it! (but that’s just between you and I, ok?!) xxx

  4. Emma MacLean permalink
    December 19, 2010 8:59 am

    It has to be Shreddies with ice cold milk with a little sprinkle of apricots and strawberries

  5. ashleigh permalink
    December 19, 2010 10:28 pm

    mine is definately weetabix! with nice cold milk

  6. queeneileen permalink
    December 20, 2010 2:01 pm

    I absolutely LOVE Crunchy Nut – and sometimes just a lovely classic bowl of Cornflakes with ice cold fresh milk. Oh and Frosties. And if we’re talking Rice Crispies, then we’re talking Rice Crispy cakes. And Frosted Wheats. And Bran Flakes when I’m being healthy.

    And and and and and……. GAH. I want them all.

  7. Shelley atkinson permalink
    December 20, 2010 2:20 pm

    My favourite is rice krispies it always makes me laugh coz they do actually snap crackle and pop!!

  8. Lou Cooper permalink
    December 20, 2010 2:36 pm

    Crunchy Nut Cornflakes with ice cold milk! Yummy!!!!

  9. Kelly permalink
    December 20, 2010 7:35 pm

    lol – funny I’ve just seen this – Kieran has tonsilitis at the moment and is refusing to eat anything but coco rocks (but they have to have been in the microwave for 30 seconds to make them soft enough for his throat – poor boy) Mine HAS to be Raisin Wheats – I LOVE them. However I do keep a box of special K under my desk at work for my healthy brekkie. x

  10. Bethany Ince permalink
    December 20, 2010 7:46 pm

    Coco pops….it has to be coco pops… and I know my little girl would agree. And those nice multigrain shapes they do..yummy!

  11. maggie warrington permalink
    December 20, 2010 11:48 pm

    Hi Emma,i to love cearals i love them any time its my comfort food.But it has to be the 1 and only Kelloggs cornflakes with fresh milk and nothing else. its the best!!!

  12. Karen Bardsley permalink
    December 21, 2010 10:49 am

    It’s a gamble between rice crispies and frosted wheats depending on how healthy I’m feeling. Better go for rice crispies and be good…. hadn’t I?

Leave a Reply

