Skip to content

Sing-a-long-a-Sunday

December 19, 2010

I’m struggling to feel festive this year. I’m waiting until I get paid on Wednesday before doing my Christmas shopping (food and presents), I haven’t had chance to go to the Manchester Christmas markets and I haven’t watched The Santa Clause yet. I’m trying to get myself in the festive spirit by downloading a whole load of Christmas songs. Paul McCartney, Chris de Burgh, Jon Bon Jovi and of course this one. Everyone I know is either Team Mariah or Team Pogues for their favourite Christmas song, I am most definitely Team Pogues – I love this song!!

Merry Christmas people!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2010 10:00 am

    Yay I love this song too! We are hopefully going to the Manchester Markets today if we can get there OK with the snow… Hope you get there on Wed xx:)

  2. December 19, 2010 10:20 pm

    Sending you some Christmas spirit from afar… (I don’t like Christmas anyway – you can have ALL of mine.)

Leave a Reply

