Skip to content

The Gallery – Body parts

January 12, 2011

Ooo, body parts! I was tempted to post something artistic and a bit risque but an impromptu photo shoot on Saturday after a bottle of wine descended in to hysterics and more than a little bit of smut so we gave up. Trust me, this was a good idea. Stretch marks are not attractive in any light.

Instead, you’ll be very glad to hear, I chose Sam’s incredible eyelashes. Now I have quite long eyelashes (the favourite part of my body) but Sam’s are ridiculous! Beautiful, sweeping with just a hint of curl. I have been so tempted to put a bit of clear mascara on them but so far I’ve resisted. Much to the relief of Craig, and probably Social Services too.

Here they are, aren’t they amazing?

Sam insisted that if I was taking pictures of his face then I had to take one of his best friend, Roary too.

Pop over to Tara’s to look at the other entries. I’m sure there’ll be some good ones this week!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Abby permalink
    January 12, 2011 10:20 am

    I love the first shot, really gorgeous!

  2. January 12, 2011 10:44 am

    Oh wow, such long lashes!! Lovely!

  3. January 12, 2011 10:52 am

    Wow! Gooorgeous lashes! Wish mine were like that!! x

  4. January 12, 2011 11:35 am

    I love long eyelashes… bet Roary’s jealous!

  5. January 12, 2011 12:40 pm

    amazing… what a gorgeous little boy

  6. January 12, 2011 1:23 pm

    Eyelashes on kids are always incredible. Why don’t they stick around – where do they go? I love these photos. Even Roary. 😉

  7. January 12, 2011 3:00 pm

    what amazing lashes. wish mine were like that!

  8. January 12, 2011 10:34 pm

    Gorgeous set of pictures, those lashes are incredible!

Leave a Reply

