Skip to content

Almost Wordless Wednesday – The reason I’m not blogging as much

March 30, 2011

My sister’s baby is due in 26 days & I’m knitting like crazy to make her a blanket for baby Frickle. Not that I’ve ever knitted before. It’s a mish mash of dropped stitches, blue stitches in red and white in black, not quite the polished Gingerbread look I was going for!

But I made it, I spent hours click clacking away & I hope she likes it. If she doesn’t I at least hope she lies!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

