Skip to content

Almost Wordless Wednesday

July 27, 2011

Remember when I said I was going to reward my first 10lb weight loss with a little something from Caroline Rose Art? Well I did! I’ll use her photos are they are far better than mine! I went for pendants as I already had one and adored it. Next time I’m going for some artwork and maybe an owl. Haven’t seen the owls yet? Check out her facebook page – Caroline mentioned the other day she’s made some & they would be listed soon. Can’t wait!

Caroline has 25% off her etsy shop this month. Go immediately and buy something gorgeous. You won’t be disappointed!

Love, love, love!!

Looking good!

I also wanted to mention the date – 27 July. A year to go to London 2012! I work for a company involved in elite sports & we’ve celebrated with an Olympic cheesecake (strawberry shortbread)  from the English Cheesecake Company. There are no words…

(not a sponsored post – just sharing the love 🙂 )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

