Skip to content

Time is almost up – vote for me!!!

September 6, 2011

Last week I posted one of my favourite BBQ recipes, firstly because I entered it into the Tesco Real Food Guys v Girls BBQ challenge and secondly because I was hoping to cook it. Alas, the great British Bank Holiday weather reared its ugly head and peed it down all damn weekend. Typical.

I have high hopes for an Indian summer though. I have a feeling October will be lovely. So I will store this away for now and be ready for next month. Of course I’ll want a good BBQ to cook my lovely Greek lamb kebabs on so I need your help!

Vote for my recipe here (Emma Murphy). Not only will you be helping the girls win but you may just help me win a mahoosive BBQ! If I win it you’re all invited round. 🙂 It’s the last day tomorrow so getting voting now!!

Go Girls!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

