Skip to content

An Ode to Mayonnaise

October 12, 2011

Oh mayo, mayo, how I love thee you’ll never know
I like to eat you with chicken, chips, fish fingers & co

I miss you so much, the reason being is so:
If I eat too much of you my bottom will grow.

I miss you dear mayo, I miss you like sin
But I can’t eat you again because I want to be thin.

(Excuse my blogging hiatus – busy busy as per usual. Ironically I’m half way through writing a post on why I’m so busy & how I juggle all the parts of my life, but I haven’t had chance to finish it. Back soon my lovely readers, back very soon.)

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 12, 2011 8:28 pm

    You are braver than me – I;m so addicted to mayo, my husband arranged to have a bowl sitting in front of me at our wedding dinner!

Leave a Reply

