Skip to content

Win with Infacol!

October 19, 2011

When Sam was a teeny tiny baba (I swear it was 5 minutes ago) we really relied on Infacol to help soothe his colic. It gave us many a decent night’s sleep and is always in the top 5 must-haves that I recommend to new mums (along with muslins, Little Me Organics bath wash, a bumper pack of dummies and the biggest bar of Galaxy you can find).

They’re running a competition at the moment on their Facebook page to win £500 of baby goodies. Hell yes! I’m not pregnant but I’m already thinking Christmas presents!!! And putting to one side, because, well you just never know 😉

All you need to do is like their page and answer 3 questions about colic. They really are easy – even I got 3 out of 3 and if I can then you definitely can!

I would cross my fingers for you but I’m hoping to win it myself 🙂 Deadline is 1 November. Good luck!

(I was not paid to write this but have entered a blog competition with this post).

Leave a Reply

