Skip to content

I give up – Merry Christmas!

December 23, 2011

Where does the time go? I think I’ve maybe done 2 posts this month. I’ve been crazy busy with A Close Knit Family so evenings are full, work has been crazy busy so that’s my early morning & lunch break blogging time gone & I stupidly decided to make a load of presents this year so even if I wanted to stay up late blogging, that time’s been taken up with making bloody chutney!

I’ve still got a day left at work (plus the days between Christmas & New Year), and more presents to buy so I admit defeat – I’m done blogging this year. I shall be back in the new year with recipes for all I’ve made – spiced plum chutney, damson gin, Skittles vodka, red onion marmalade, three fruit marmalade, plum & apple jam, chilli jam and (to do tomorrow) peanut butter cookies and M&M cookies for Father Christmas, some product reviews and hopefully a whole load of good news.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy, healthy New Year. Look forward to seeing you all in 2012.

Much love,

Emma, Craig & Sam. xxx

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2012 9:51 am

    From one mummy to another Mummy, I adore your picture

    • notsuchayummymummy permalink*
      January 23, 2012 10:02 pm

      Oh thank you, that’s lovely. 🙂

Leave a Reply

