Skip to content

Being a mum – 10 things I never thought I’d hear myself say

June 29, 2012
  1. It’s fine – just be sick in my hands.
  2. It’s not nice to drink from the dog’s bowl.
  3. Yes your willy does have a silly voice.
  4. Please don’t lick the dog.
  5. Actually, little  boys can’t fly. 
  6. I’m sorry but you can’t have a freeze ray gun on your head.
  7. Please don’t take that poo out of the potty.
  8. Bend over, I’ll wipe your bum.
  9. Of course you can have some of Mummy’s chocolate.
  10. Sorry – no more wine for me, I have to get up with Sam in the morning.

I’ve changed….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

