Skip to content

#NOTD w7 Multi dazzle

October 26, 2012

I think I’ve got an obsession with sparkly nail varnishes. I picked this up from a little stall in the Millgate shopping centre in Bury. You know, one of those cheapy ones you find on markets? Most of the stuff is tat but I saw this and fell in love.

It would work really well over a nail varnish (pretty much any colour but I’d pair it with black) but I wanted to layer it for a purely glitter effect. 5 coats later & here we are! It seems to have good staying power, I’m 3 days in and it hasn’t chipped. I didn’t even do a top coat (no time) so I’m sure with one it’d be even better!

I am in sparkly, glittery heaven right now! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

